Research Areas

Research Areas
 
Pedagogical and sociocultural aspects of sports
- Investigates the pedagogical and sociocultural dimensions involved in the development process of athletes, trainers and consumers’ sports career.
 
Advisors: 
 

Name

E-mail

Claudio Miranda da Rocha

rocha.7@usp.br

Márcio Pereira Morato

mpmorato@usp.br

Myrian Nunomura 

mnunomur@usp.br

Rafael Pombo Menezes 

rafaelpombo@usp.br

Renato Francisco Rodrigues Marques 

renatomarques@usp.br
 
 
 
Biodynamical aspects of physical activity and sports
- Investigates the effects of human beings and animal models’ movement on physiological, metabolic, molecular and neuromotor aspects in the context of Physical Activity and performance.
 

Name

E-mail

Adelino Sanchez Ramos da Silva

adelinosanchez@usp.br

Camila de Moraes

camimoraes@usp.br

Carlos Eduardo Martinelli Júnior 

cemart@fmrp.usp.br

Carlos Roberto Bueno Júnior 

Cleiton Augusto Libardi

Dalmo Roberto Lopes Machado 

Ellen Cristini de Freitas  ellenfreitas@usp.br
Enrico Fuini Puggina 

enrico@usp.br

Hugo Tourinho Filho 

tourinho@usp.br

Marcelo Papoti mpapoti@yahoo.com.br
Matheus Machado Gomes  mmgomes@usp.br
Paulo Roberto Pereira Santiago 
Renato de Moraes

renatomoraes@usp.br

Ricardo Augusto Barbieri   barbieri_ef@hotmail.com