Docentes

Email Telefone(s) Titulação
Adelino Sanchez Ramos da Silva adelinosanchez@usp.br (16)3315-0522, (16)3315-8586 Professor Associado MS-5.3
Átila Alexandre Trapé atrape@usp.br (16)3315-0348 Professor Doutor MS-3.1
Camila de Moraes camimoraes@usp.br (16)3315-8585 Professor Doutor MS-3.2
Carlos Roberto Bueno Júnior buenojr@usp.br (16)3315-0346 Professor Associado MS-5.3
Cristiano Roque Antunes Barreira crisroba@usp.br (16)3315-8780 Professor Associado MS-5.3
Dalmo Roberto Lopes Machado dalmo@usp.br (16)3315-8774 Professor Associado MS-5.2
Ellen Cristini de Freitas ellenfreitas@usp.br (16)3315-0345, (16)3315-8584 Professor Associado MS-5.3
Enrico Fuini Puggina enrico@usp.br (16)3315-0342 Professor Associado MS-5.2
Hugo Tourinho Filho tourinho@usp.br (16)3315-0529 Professor Associado MS-5.2
Marcelo Papoti mpapoti@usp.br (16)3315-8779, (16)3315-8614 Professor Titular MS-6
Márcio Pereira Morato mpmorato@usp.br (16)3315-0349 Professor Doutor MS-3.1
Matheus Machado Gomes mmgomes@usp.br (16)3315-8776 Professor Doutor MS-3.2
Myrian Nunomura mnunomur@usp.br (16)3315-0344 Professor Titular MS-6
Paulo Roberto Pereira Santiago paulosantiago@usp.br (16)3315-8777, (16)3315-0359 Professor Associado MS-5.3
Rafael Pombo Menezes rafaelpombo@usp.br (16)3315-0529 Professor Associado MS-5.1
Renato de Moraes renatomoraes@usp.br (16)3315-8784 Professor Associado MS-5.3
Renato Francisco Rodrigues Marques renatomarques@usp.br (16)3315-0347 Professor Associado MS-5.1
Tiago Rezende Figueira figueirat@usp.br (16)3315-8778 Professor Doutor MS-3.1