Docentes

Email Telefone(s) Titulação
Adelino Sanchez Ramos da Silva adelinosanchez@usp.br (16)3315-0522, (16)3315-8586 Professor Doutor
Camila de Moraes camimoraes@usp.br (16)3315-0338, (16)3315-8585 Professor Doutor
Carlos Roberto Bueno Júnior buenojr@usp.br (16)3315-0346 Professor Doutor
Claudio Miranda Rocha rocha.7@usp.br (16)3315-0348 Professor Doutor
Cristiano Roque Antunes Barreira crisroba@usp.br (16)3315-0344 Professor Associado
Dalmo Roberto Lopes Machado dalmo@usp.br (16)3315-0342 Professor Doutor
Ellen Cristini de Freitas ellenfreitas@usp.br (16)3315-0345, (16)3315-8584 Professor Doutor
Enrico Fuini Puggina enrico@usp.br (16)3315-0342 Professor Doutor
Hugo Tourinho Filho tourinho@usp.br (16)3315-0348 Professor Doutor
Marcelo Papoti mpapoti@usp.br (16)3315-0347, (16)3315-8537 Professor Associado
Márcio Pereira Morato mpmorato@usp.br (16)3315-0349 Professor Doutor
Matheus Machado Gomes mmgomes@usp.br (16)3315-0345 Professor Doutor
Myrian Nunomura mnunomur@usp.br (16)3315-0358 Professor Associado
Paulo Roberto Pereira Santiago paulosantiago@usp.br (16)3315-0346 Professor Doutor
Rafael Pombo Menezes rafaelpombo@usp.br (16)3315-0349 Professor Doutor
Renato de Moraes renatomoraes@usp.br (16)3315-0522 Professor Associado
Renato Francisco Rodrigues Marques renatomarques@usp.br (16)3315-0347 Professor Doutor
Tiago Rezende Figueira figueirat@usp.br (16)3315-0348 Professor Contratado III